Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

DienstleistungMailadresse
Info und Support / 1st-Level-Supportist@hft-stuttgart.de
Bibliothekbibliothek@hft-stuttgart.de
Moodle (E-Learning)moodle@hft-stuttgart.de
Campus-Management-System
Vorlesungspläne, Raumbuchung
lsfmaster@hft-stuttgart.de
Online-Funktionen
Bewerbung, Prüfungsanmeldung, Rückmeldung, Studienbescheinigungen
qismaster@hft-stuttgart.de
E-Mailexchange@hft-stuttgart.de
Confluence (Wiki)

confluence@hft-stuttgart.de

Vorlesungsaufzeichnungvideoportal@hft-stuttgart.de
EvaSys (Evaluation)evaluation@hft-stuttgart.de
ownCloudist@hft-stuttgart.de (Bedienung)
webmaster@hft-stuttgart.de
(Technik)
Speexx (Sprachenlernportal)online-sprachen@hft-stuttgart.de
Internetauftritthomepage@hft-stuttgart.de (Inhalt)
webmaster@hft-stuttgart.de (Technik)
Infobildschirme

infopoint@hft-stuttgart.de

Shibbolethshibboleth-support@hft-stuttgart.de
Online-Anmeldungen zu Veranstaltungeneveeno@hft-stuttgart.de
  • No labels